Min pojkvän!

Han är alldeles underbar! När jag kom hem till honom idag så satte han på en låt som han skrivit och gjort helt själv. Till mig! Här är texten:



Its thanks to you I realize what i got to do... ooh
I think of you when the sun comes shining through... ohhh


I now it ain't easy.. to be all of my own.
You know i need you and i what you to be strong.
You know its true... im in love with you.


You are my sunshine of my life.
You are my sunshine all my life.


I want just you and i think its just we two. ohh
Your are my girl and i gonna take care of you ... its true


I know it ain't easy... to be all of my own...
You know i need you... and i want you to be strong...
Your know its true... im in love with you.


You are my sunshine... of my life
You are my sunshine... all my life.
You are my sunshine... of my life...
You are my sunshine ... all my life...

He is wounderful!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback